Komfortzimmer - Appartment
Preise/Person in Euro
Unterkunft
Adresse
Nordic Walking Seminar
Haus Ball
Horst und Beatrix Ball
A-9620 Hermagor
Untermöschach 1

h.ball@gailtal.at
Komfortzimmer
Appartement
zum Angebot




Haus Scheiblauer
A- 9631 Jenig

Tröpolach 107
scheiblauer@naturarena.at
Komfortzimmer
Appartement
zum Angebot




Gästehaus Plozner
Familie Plozner
A-9631 Jenig
Rattendorf 40
plozner@gmx.at
Komfortzimmer
Appartement
zum Angebot




Familienpension
& Märchenwohnungen

Gerhard Zerza
A-9631 Jenig - Tröpolach 94

pension.zerza@utanet.at
Komfortzimmer
Appartement
zum Angebot




Haus St. Ruprecht
Familie Kandolf
A-9615 Görtschach
Presseggen 44
haus.st.ruprecht@utanet.at
Appartement
zum Angebot



Fischer Hof
Familie Regittnig
A-9620 Hermagor
Obermöschach 3

fischer-hof@telering.at
Komfortzimmer
zum Angebot



Gästehaus Brugger
Helmut Brugger
A-9620 Hermagor
Obervellach 24
m.h.brugger@eunet.at
Komfortzimmer
Appartement
zum Angebot




Gästehaus Eder
Elisabeth Eder
A-9631 Jenig
Tröpolach 29
gaestehaus-eder@aon.at
Komfortzimmer
Appartement
zum Angebot




Frühstückspension
Fritz Sagmeister
A-9631 Jenig
Jenig 26
pensionsagmeister@hotmail.com
Komfortzimmer
zum Angebot



Ferienhaus Sagmeister
Familie Sagmeister
9631 Jenig
Jenig 10
haussagmeister@gailtal.at
Appartement
zum Angebot



Gästehaus Seewinkel
Mag. Christian Warmuth
9624 Egg
Paßriach 21
seewinkel@utanet.at
Komfortzimmer
Appartement
zum Angebot




H. und E. Pitzler
Erna Pitzler
9615 Förolach
Förolach 32

pitzler@aon.at
Appartement
zum Angebot



Haus Martin
Alberta Martin
9631 Tröpolach
Schlanitzen 6
andreas.martin@utanet.at
Komfortzimmer
Appartement
zum Angebot




Erlebnisbauernhof Brugger
Reinhilde/Viktor Brugger
9624 Egg
Mellweg 11
ferien.brugger@aon.at
Appartement
zum Angebot



Rauterhof
Irene Rauter
9624 Egg
Mellach 7
rauteri@urlaubambauernhof.com
Appartement
zum Angebot



Haus Flaschberger
Fam. Flaschberger
9631 Jenig
Rattendorf 58
g.flaschberger@gmx.net
Komfortzimmer
Appartement
zum Angebot




Haus Groschacher
Gerhard Groschacher
9620 Hermagor
Kraschach 1
groschacher@t-online.at
Komfortzimmer
Appartement
zum Angebot




Haus Brandner
H. und H. Brandner
9620 Hermagor
Grünburg 10
ferien@familie-brandner.at
Komfortzimmer
zum Angebot



Gästehaus Müller

9620 Hermagor
Krass 4
wa.mueller@utanet.at
Komfortzimmer
zum Angebot



Bauernhof Kastner
Walter Kastner
9631 Jenig
Rattendorf 6
kastnerwalter@surfeu.at
Komfortzimmer
Appartement
zum Angebot




Waldhof

9620 Hermagor
Kadutschen 34
urlaub@waldhof-kaernten.at
Komfortzimmer
zum Angebot



Familie Kapp

9631 Jenig
Tröpolach 83

peter.kapp@netway.at
Ferienwohnungen
zum Angebot



Buchbar: 
von Mittwoch bis Sonntag